Fear and its hold other us.

Fear how crazy is it to look deep inside and finally see all the fear I have been holding on to. Finally talking back my power. A whole lifetime of allowing other people to take my power. I didn’t care about my heart. Always thinking about the other person before my self. See my intuition as always been strong. I could always see what others could not. I understand now why that was there. There In there own karmic cycle and not meant to see. I have lived a live of my mother’s pain and allowed people to take advantage of my kind nature. While they’re in denial of there own lies and behavior. I understand now that there on there own journey and have to deal with there own self. It’s not my job to suffer because of there problems. It’s not my job to try and fix them. Its my job to let them be and allow them to get threw there own karmic lessons. I have to love and forgive let go and understand they don’t know what they do. I have to speak my truth always even if they don’t see or understand so many of us are living in fear. Not facing up to our truth inside them self’s always talking and gossiping about other people living in denial. People having opinions in my live like they matter. Really do you matter no you don’t. Take a hard look at your self before you give an opinion as you might have more fear in your self then I do. I send you all my love and blessing and light. We all make mistakes as long as we grow strong from them and climb out of that fear based existence. We all want to be loved but were so scared to be loved. That’s were I have been inside my self for twenty years having relationships but not truly loving my self in the process.

I have spent a live time speaking my truth yet believing and listening to people that didn’t know them self’s, been some body I am not. Not Any more. I am so grateful for my many lessons that I have had to learn and I am sure there is many more to come. I wouldn’t be half the man I am today. Its my life my choices my heart. I am going to bring light, peace, love and guidance to people now, like I was put on this earth to do. I will always speak my truth and understand that even if others resist or even attack in fear with lies I no in truth I truly cannot be harmed. I no now that my soul and spirit is indestructible. I’ve learned the truth of love is always there for me. Love will always welcome me into its arms and I can feel it at home within my heart. I no longer acknowledge this fear based belief system that so many of you consider to be truth. Love is my truth. I have heard many lies and I have chosen to release them, and to trust in my truth. With my loving heart on my spiritual journey. I will shine the way I was meant to I am ready to be seen for who and what I am. The love inside me now is stronger then the fear, rejection, doubt or resistance in any other. I am letting go of fear I hope you are to .

Maybe every one should take a look at one self before gossiping about others.

When you get what you want in your struggle for pelf, And the world makes you King for a day,
Then go to the mirror and look at yourself,
And see what that (guy or gal) has to say.

For it isn’t your Father, or Mother, or Wife, Who judgment upon you must pass.
The feller whose verdict counts most in your life Is the (Guy or Gal) staring back from the glass.

He’s the feller to please, never mind all the rest,
For he’s with you clear up to the end,
And you’ve passed your most dangerous, difficult test If the (guy or Gal) glass is your friend.

You may be like Jack Horner and “chisel” a plum, And think you’re a wonderful (Guy or Gal),
But the man in the glass says you’re only a bum If you can’t look him straight in the eye.

You can fool the whole world down the pathway of years, And get pats on the back as you pass,
But your final reward will be heartaches and tears
If you’ve cheated the (Guy or Gal) in the glass.

2c847ed9c1d7f1b61cf1bba2380558a6.jpgFear+quotes+best+images+pics+photos+pictures+%2810%29.jpg

Leave a Reply

