Note to self.

I am Dean Willis and I am a great person. I am loyal, respectful, Loving, Caring, intelligent and it doesn’t matter to me what other people think about me. I don’t have to make other people like me or love me because I all ready love my self. I am confident and irresistible to other people. I let go of all my negative thoughts I realize them to the universe. I am positive, peaceful and loving. I have many great qualities that make me so worthy of anyone’s love and attention. Others do Notice me and appreciate me. There is love all around me and I let it in. I only focus on the positive. I now open my self up to love; I open all my chakras to love. I am not afraid any more of getting hurt. I don’t want to unconsciously prevent my twin flame from getting close to me, as I want them to come into my life now. I want my twin flame to join my heart. I am willing to take the risk and fully open my self to love. My twin flame is the love of my life and the center of my universe. As I heal my twin flame heals. My twin flame is a perfect match of each other and the love between us is Devine. I am so grateful for every think I have. Thank you lord, Devine, universe for helping me see the truth. Thank you for giving me my beautiful son. I feel blessed every day. I now let go of every person I have every loved and all pain I am holding onto. I forgive myself and I forgive them, we did not no what we no now. I let them go with so much love. I am completely at ease and ok with not being with my twin flame. Not having her is okay and I am okay with possibly losing her. I want a relationship with my twin flame or someone better. I have complete compassion for my twin flame and I support her.

And so it is!

I can be what I will to be

Im-learning-to-love-myself.jpg

-1.png

meeting-your-twin-flame.jpg

One thought on “Note to self.

Leave a Reply

