A definite change inside my self.

I wouldn’t say I am completely there yet but I do feel a difference in side my self this week. My brain is back to productive thinking and less fearful on that front.

I feel since I added other thinks in self love is starting to a pear. I don’t want to get into much this week as it’s been a week of reflecting and letting go of making opinions on people and reflecting on my self. Pain is going forgiveness of others is beginning. Just wish other people would just move on with there live and let go of the pain. I love you, i am sorry, please forgive me, thank you. Powerful words of truth. Its time for you to be happy, let go. Holding on to pain is just hurting you.

You want to talk, Facebook let go and be happy. Don’t hold onto pain.

First few weeks of this course, ripped me apart. Most of this year as been the same. Looking inside your self taking responsibility of once own actions is difficult for any person. Its easy to tell other people what there doing wrong, but to look at your self its hard. Realizing that most people don’t and understanding that makes me realize and strengthen my self with the attitude of listening to my self and forget what other people think. There not me and never will be and there lies will only come back on them self and there own karma. Better be sure of the truth before one has opinions. I take responsibility of my self with abundance of love for my self. I no who I am do you people no who you are. Because the way I see most of the people in this world. You think you no who you are but you really don’t and every decision made is made out of fear and the programing of they family and media. I am wining all ready love for my self is appearing and with that comes strength. Never will I accept people’s behavior and lack of respect and love. So yes times they are changing.

Peace with in my heart to come next, forgiveness and love is what ill be sharing, have been all along. Ask your self have you. Please ask your self’s how much of that do you give out with out expecting some think in return.

. I love you, I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you.

. I love you, I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you.

. I love you, I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you.

. I love you, I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you.

. I love you, I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you.

Love-so-much-please-forgive-me1.png

6c4ec06d3330e65a66191aaa48f63525.jpgf2447649b36aa99114283e93fff6abbf.jpgIMG_0129-1.jpg

One thought on “A definite change inside my self.

Leave a Reply

