Week 1 – The important start what do i truly want, and how much do i see.

Wow me writing a blog every week. This is not me atoll dyslexic always running away from writing of any sort. How thinks must change to move in the direction of a complete new programing of inner piece. A time of picking away at the layers of false protection I have put other myself all my life.

Its Time for the true, loyal, caring heart, to be out for all to see. No more hiding. Time for me to drop my ego. And for me to just walk away from people that want to take advantage of that heart.

The way humanity is at the moment is scary to me. The way we follow like sheep, the way we let other people decide for us with out even realizing that its happening is amazing to me. Human ego is fully at work. I want this I want that, that’s all I her these days. We live in a world were every body wants to be better then the next person and money is every think.

We say that humanity as a heart, yet so many people have no food any shelter. New statistics came out to day in the United Kingdom stating that its at an all time high for people living on the streets no homes no food no hope. Yet we all seem to think we do so much to help. Truth is your ego likes to let you think you do but you don’t, you live on fear just like the rest of them plugged into the fear-mongering matrix we call live.

What if we could ride our self’s of fear, what if we could reprogram our blue print of our brains. Question is would you want to help people or would you still be that selfish person that thinks of nobody but them self’s.

I would like to believe if we found our authentic self the whole of the human race. We wouldn’t have the problems in the world that we do.

So instead of talking I am doing first step me.

FIRST THINK I HAVE TO DO IS A set out my DMP SO HERE GOES

I am going to program my subconscious. I am going to make 8 apps that will be for the good of mankind sharing the wealth generated equally with the team of people involved. Taking 10 % of the profit from each app to put into and sir stain my dream (Our Global Community). A foundation that will help all communities in every country by building centers that will help children with all types of problems and gifts.

Embracing each gift and educating change in the world. A built-in education system that will teach everyone how to reprogram them self’s and to be their true authentic selves. Empowering people to think for them self’s, all nationalities all communities. Meditation, yoga classes and all kinds of mindfulness. Each center will be off grid echo buildings generate food from Permaculture life stock. A community for the good of all human race never turning its back on anybody. Drop-in centers for the homeless people with dormitories for them to sleep.

I am going to work with like-minded people to Create some think that communities are in need of around the world and the key to its success will be love, empathy, teamwork, respect, Non-profit or greed. Putting others before one’s self. People helping People. Building many other forms of financial sustainability within each center. Asking each community to get involved with the building of each Center.

Goals that I will achieve and complete, peace within myself and heart. Allowing the flow of energy. A full honest blueprint of myself, the true me. The past dealt with and forgotten, to be the best I can be. I am going to grow my empathy and love in giving back to people. Helping the homeless. I am going to be fully qualified to work with children with all problems and be working with them. I am going to get joint custody of my beautiful son and guide him to be the best he can be. Allowing him to be his pure self-helping him to work out what his own life purpose is.

I am going to travel the world with my son showing him the world, people, communities. Growing his knowledge and education of the world. I am going to love all human beings and work towards the greater good of mankind. Finally, I am going to truly love myself and break free.

FIRST BLOG FIRST INTENTION, SHOWING A LITTLE BIT OF WHATS INSIDE OF ME. AND WERE I AM GOING WITH MY INTENTIONS.

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO ADD YOUR SELF TO MY GROUP.

 

I will find love, the true love in side of me for all humanity.

Time to get ride of the programing of fear and start a new with love.

growingbolder

 

879d45_df4810c4ec0741b7a8fa0fd734b503c2mv2

3 thoughts on “Week 1 – The important start what do i truly want, and how much do i see.

  1. First big challenge accepted and overcome: blogging!
    I’m excited for you to be on this journey and to experience changes in yourself as well in how you perceive life and the world.
    I simply know you will follow through, all 26 weeks and beyond!

    Like

Leave a Reply

